When the user deletes a page or a notebook it goes to a trash bin so that it can be recovered if needed.
Tashbin is not sync’ed.
It would be good if there was a trash bin for deleted nodes. I just accidentally deleted my root node. Ouch.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.